Showing 1–12 of 24 results

The National Football League, or NFL for short, is the American football league for men in the United States. The tournament has 32 teams participating. The tournament started in 1920 and went through two mergers with AAFC (American Stars Football League) and AFC (American Football League). The tournament takes place from the first Thursday of September and ends the first Sunday of February next year. The tournament has 3 stages: the beginning of the season takes place about 2 weeks at the end of August, the official season takes place in 3 months to the new year and the playoff round takes place in 1 month of the new year. The final is called the Super Bowl and is considered an unofficial festival in the US. The defending champion is the Philadelphia Eagles, after defeating New England Patriots during the LII Super Bowl, which took place on February 4, 2018, in Mineapolis, Minnesota.